Administrative Staff

Bedriye Savaş

Fac.Sec.

6830

bedriyes@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hüseyin Sezer

Chief

6830/402      

huseyin.sezer@hacettepe.edu.tr

Muzaffer Şensoy

Chief IT

8711

muzaffer@hacetepe.edu.tr

Arife Ahat Bulut

IT

6830

arife@hacettepe.edu.tr

Berrin Özlem Özdemir       

IT

6830

berrin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Emine Arslan

IT

6830

emine.sahin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Fatma Akkurt

IT

6830

fakkurt@hacettepe.edu.tr

Garip Yılmaz

IT

6830

garip.yilmaz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hasan Yıldırım

IT

6830

hasan.yildirim@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hülya Çetin

IT

6830

hulyacetin@hacettepe.edu.tr

İnci Hayat

IT

6830

incid@hacettepe.edu.tr

İsa Can

IT

6830

isacan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mustafa Daşçı

IT

6197

mdasci@hacettepe.edu.tr

Naile Şahin

IT

6830

ram@hacettepe.edu.tr

Nevzat Ayyıldız

IT

6830

nevzat.ayyildiz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Nihal Patel

IT

6830

nihal.patel@hacettepe.edu.tr

Sebahat Mert

IT

6830

smert@hacettepe.edu.tr

Senem Kılıç

IT

6830

senemk@hacettepe.edu.tr

Canan Arslan

IT

6830

carslan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bayram Özdemir

Ass. Technician

8711

bayram.ozdemir@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yusuf Barış

Technician

6830

ybaris@hacettepe.edu.tr

Erhan Çetin

Servant

6830

erhan.cetin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Harun Sarıkaya

Servant

8711

harun.sarikaya@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mustafa Ayan

Servant

6830

mustafa.ayan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Nurhayat Kaya

Servant

6830

nurhayat@hacettepe.edu.tr

Ömer Sarı

Servant

6830

omers@hacettepe.edu.tr

Sabri Suna

Servant

8711

sabri.suna@hacettepe.edu.tr

Songül Özaydın

Servant

6830

sozaydin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yaşar Araçlı

Servant

6830

yasar.aracli@hacettepe.edu.tr

 

Hacettepe University Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
06800 Beytepe Ankara
iibfdekanlik@hacettepe.edu.tr