Hacettepe University Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
Home Page

The faculty was established together with the Department of Economics and Department of Administrative Sciences within the Faculty of Social and Administrative Sciences in 1982. Then the Department of Public Administration, the Department of Public Finance, and the Department of International Relations were established within the faculty which was then named after the Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences in 1983, 1984, and 1999, respectively. In 2006, the Department of Social Work, the Department of Health Administration, and the Department of Family and Consumer Sciences were included into the Faculty. The medium of instruction is either Turkish or English depending on the department. Every department has postgraduate programs.


No records.