Dekanlık İdari Personel

Bedriye Savaş

Fak.Sek.

6830

bedriyes@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hüseyin Sezer

Şef

6830/402      

huseyin.sezer@hacettepe.edu.tr

Muzaffer Şensoy

Şef-Bilgisayar İşlt.

8711

muzaffer@hacetepe.edu.tr

Arife Ahat Bulut

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

arife@hacettepe.edu.tr

Berrin Özlem Özdemir       

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

berrin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Emine Arslan

Bilgisayar İşlt.                 

6830

emine.sahin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Fatma Akkurt

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

fakkurt@hacettepe.edu.tr

Garip Yılmaz

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

garip.yilmaz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hasan Yıldırım

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

hasan.yildirim@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hülya Çetin

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

hulyacetin@hacettepe.edu.tr

İnci Hayat

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

incid@hacettepe.edu.tr

İsa Can

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

isacan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mustafa Daşçı

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6197

mdasci@hacettepe.edu.tr

Naile Şahin

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

ram@hacettepe.edu.tr

Nevzat Ayyıldız

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

nevzat.ayyildiz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Nihal Patel

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

nihal.patel@hacettepe.edu.tr

Sebahat Mert

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

smert@hacettepe.edu.tr

Senem Kılıç

Bilgisayar İşlt.

6830

senemk@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bayram Özdemir

Teknisyen Yrd.

8711

bayram.ozdemir@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yusuf Barış

Teknisyen

6830

ybaris@hacettepe.edu.tr

Erhan Çetin

Hizmetli

6830

erhan.cetin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Harun Sarıkaya

Hizmetli

8711

harun.sarikaya@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mustafa Ayan

Hizmetli

6830

mustafa.ayan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Nurhayat Kaya

Hizmetli

6830

nurhayat@hacettepe.edu.tr

Ömer Sarı

Hizmetli

6830

omers@hacettepe.edu.tr

Sabri Suna

Hizmetli

8711

sabri.suna@hacettepe.edu.tr

Songül Özaydın

Hizmetli

6830

sozaydin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yaşar Araçlı

Hizmetli

6830

yasar.aracli@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe Üniversitesi İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi
06800 Beytepe Ankara
iibfdekanlik@hacettepe.edu.tr
Sorumluluk Sınırı

© 2017